Contact Us

Medway CAMRA Branch Contact

e-mail moc.oohay@tcatnoc.yawdem

Branch Committee Officers

Chairman: Tony Page
Secretary: Tony Smith
Treasurer: Kae Mendham
Membership Secretary: Ian Howard
Pub Campaigns Co-ordinator: Marcus Judge

General Branch Committee members

Vice Chairman: vacant
Social Secretary: Tony Smith
Press Officer: Tony Phillips
Cider Representative: vacant
LocAle Officier: Mike Thomas

Kevin Barraclough
Dave Howard
Graham Richards
Tina Huggins
Laura Wieczorek

Non Committee Branch Posts

Youth Representative: vacant
Branch Auditor: vacant
Facebook Group Administrator: Marcus Judge WhatPub Database Co-ordinator & Brewery Liason Officer: Colin Maskell
Editor of Medway Beer Belly and Medway CAMRA Webmaster: Ben Gurney - e-mail moc.liamg@yllebreebyawdem


The information contained in this website is to the best of our knowledge correct at the time of posting. However, no liability can be accepted, either by the branch or CAMRA, for any information which may be incorrect.

Links to external sites do not imply any official Medway Branch and/or CAMRA endorsement of any event, product, service, opinion or idea expressed therein, or guarantee the validity of the information provided.